Before you begin to use MineMeld, learn how
to start, stop, or reset the MineMeld app.
on the navigation
Choose from the following options:
progress bar indicates that MineMeld is deploying. You can Use
AutoFocus-Hosted MineMeld when the deployment is complete.
The initial MineMeld deployment may take several minutes.
running instance of MineMeld.
Stop MineMeld from retrieving,
processing, and delivering indicators to output nodes. To re-open
the previously deployed instance of MineMeld, you must
MineMeld to its default configuration.
When you reset MineMeld, this permanently
deletes any nodes or customizations you have made within the app.
However, if you reset MineMeld after you Forward
MineMeld Indicators to AutoFocus, AutoFocus will continue to
store the forwarded indicators from the deleted nodes.