Delete Users

Cortex Xpanse enables you to delete users.
Cortex Xpanse enables you to delete
Expander
users in your organization. You must have
Manage Users
permission on your own user account in order to delete users.
  1. In Cortex Xpanse
    Expander
    click the Settings icon ( ) and then select
    User Management
    .
  2. Select the checkboxes for the users you want to delete.
  3. Click
    Delete User
    , and then in the pop-up window click
    Delete
    to confirm.
    You can also delete a user by clicking the ellipses ( ) associated with that user in the user list and selecting
    Delete User
    .
    Deleting a user will not delete their client credentials. Client credentials will continue to work until they have been revoked by a user with A
    Admin Client Credentials
    permission. See Revoke Client Credentials for more information.

Recommended For You