Select the active branch from which you pull content.
In the Discard server changes screen, you are presented
with content that exists in your production environment, but does
not exist on the remote repository. This includes integrations,
and their instances and classifiers.
in the relevant
field and click
. All of the content
that appears in this screen is discarded and permanently deleted.
Content from the remote repository is installed. This can
take several minutes depending on the amount of content in the remote
repository and your hardware configuration. In addition, your custom
content is automatically backed up to the Cortex XSOAR server any
time you change one of the remote repository settings. The backup
is located under
Pull Content from the Remote Repository
After you push content from the Development machine to
the remote repository, it is available as an update for the main