home dashboard Follow these steps to share and unshare
a dashboard with other users.
You can share dashboards with all users in
your organization. Only the user that shares the dashboard has permission
to stop sharing (unshare) the dashboard. You can share dashboards
if you have changed a default dashboard or created a new one. Users
have the option to add and remove the shared dashboard from their
dashboard view. While system dashboards can not be shared, you can
duplicate a system dashboard and share the copy.
Go to the dashboard you want to share/unshare.
To share a dashboard:
To add the shared dashboard, from the home page select
select the dashboard you want to add.
To unshare a dashboard, from the drop down list, click