When a Content Pack is available for update,
you receive a notification next to the Marketplace icon
can update to the latest content version or specific versions. If
you have made any customizations, these are automatically included
in any update. All dependent Content Packs update automatically
with the Content Pack.
Users can see updates for Content Packs
that they have in their environment which another user downloaded.
If you want to downgrade, any content that
depends on the Content Pack including any customizations may be
deleted if it does not exist in the target Content Pack version.
INSTALLED CONTENT PACKS
search for the content that is available to update.
tab of the
Content Pack, view the updates that are available.
) If there is more than one update
available, select which version to update.
If you choose to install the latest version it includes
the previous version. If you have made any customizations these
are included in any update. If any Dependencies require
updating, these are automatically added: