Delete a Cortex XSOAR Content Pack, including all content.
Unsubscribe from Content Packs. Delete all detached and customized
content. installed uninstall
When you delete a Content Pack, all content
is deleted including all detached and customized content.
If another pack is dependent on the Content
Pack it may break other content. You can reinstall the Content Pack,
but you cannot restore detached and customized content.
you have a trial Content Pack and customize content during the trial
period and you either fail to subscribe or delete the content, the
customization is also removed with the content. You need to ensure
that you subscribe to the Content Pack within the trial period otherwise
all customizations are lost.
When removing a subscribed Content
Pack, you do the following:
Unsubscribe from the
pack, which is then deleted on the first of the next calendar month.
Customizations and detachments remain until deletion. For example,
if you unsubscribe on March 15, the content including detachments
and customizations are removed on April 1.
Immediately remove the Content Pack from your environment.
paid Content Packs, you need to install the Content Pack to remove
it. The deleted Content Pack is recorded in the audit log. The version
appears in the installation/update entry.
INSTALLED CONTENT PACKS
Content Packs Library
for the Content Pack and click the Content Pack you want to delete.
For paid Content Packs, if you have installed the Content
Pack on another environment you either need to go to that environment
or install the Content Pack on the environment and then delete.
) To delete paid content, log in to
After reviewing the warning message, click
If you have paid content you can either unsubscribe, or
unsubscribe and delete. You can reinstall the deleted Content Pack
by locating the Content Pack in the