Revert a Content Pack

Rever to the previous version of an installed Content Pack.
You can revert to an earlier version of an installed Content Pack.
If you roll back to an earlier version of a content pack, other content packs might be affected. For example, if Content Pack A depends on layouts from Content Pack B Version 2, reverting to Content Back B Version 1 could cause Content Pack A to stop working.
  1. In the
    INSTALLED CONTENT PACKS
    tab of the Marketplace, search for the content pack.
  2. In the
    Version History
    tab of the Content Pack, view the previous versions.
  3. Choose the version you want to revert to and click
    Revert to this version
    . The version will be added to your cart.
  4. In the Marketplace cart, click
    Downgrade
    .

Recommended For You