Delete a Cortex XSOAR content pack, including all content.
Unsubscribe from content packs. Delete all detached and customized
content. installed uninstall
When you delete a content pack, all content
is deleted including all detached and customized content.
If another pack is dependent on the content
pack it may break other content. You can reinstall the content pack,
but you cannot restore detached and customized content.
you have a trial premium pack and customize content during the trial
period and you either fail to subscribe or delete the content, the
customization is also removed with the content. You need to ensure
that you subscribe to the premium pack within the trial period otherwise
all customizations are lost.
When removing a subscribed content
pack, you do the following:
Unsubscribe from the
pack, which is then deleted on the first of the next calendar month.
Customizations and detachments remain until deletion. For example,
if you unsubscribe on March 15, the content including detachments
and customizations are removed on April 1.
Immediately remove the content pack from your environment.
premium packs, you need to install the pack to remove it. The deleted
pack is recorded in the audit log. The version appears in the installation/update
INSTALLED CONTENT PACKS
Content Packs Library
for the content pack and click the content pack you want to delete.
For premium packs, if you have installed the pack on another
environment you either need to go to that environment or install
the pack on the environment and then delete it.
) To delete a premium pack, log in
to the Marketplace.
After reviewing the warning message, click
If you have a premium pack, you can either unsubscribe,
or unsubscribe and delete. You can reinstall the deleted pack by
locating the pack in the