End-of-Life (EoL)

Disable Propagation Labels

Disable propagation labels and automatically sync content from the main account to tenant accounts for Cortex XSOAR multi-tenant deployment.
By default, propagation labels are enabled. When you disable propagation labels, content is automatically synced from the main account to tenant accounts.
  1. In the main account, go to
    Settings
    About
    Troubleshooting
    .
  2. In the
    Server Configuration
    section click
    +Add Server Configuration
    .
  3. Set the
    selective.propagation.enabled
    key to
    false
    .

Recommended For You