You can disable Prisma Agent if your enterprise fleet no longer uses it or
you have ended your trial of Prisma Agent.
When you disable Prisma Agent, the system preserves your configuration
data for 60 days, allowing you to re-enable the service with your previous
settings intact. During deactivation, all Prisma Agent-specific pages are
hidden from the navigation menu. Disabling the agent will affect all connected
agents and will deactivate agents.