You can disable Prisma Agent if your enterprise fleet no longer uses
it or you have ended your trial of Prisma Agent.
When you disable Prisma Agent, the system preserves your
configuration data, allowing you to re-enable the service with your previous
settings intact. All Prisma Agent-specific pages are hidden from
the navigation menu in Strata Cloud Manager.
The Endpoint Management page is hidden for new tenants only. For
existing tenants that previously enabled Prisma Agent, the Endpoint
Management page remains visible.
If GlobalProtect is also enabled in your Prisma Access tenant, disabling Prisma Agent will not affect your GlobalProtect settings.