Remove a Cluster from Panorama Management

To remove a cluster from Panorama management, PanoramaManaged WildFire Clusters and select the row of the cluster you want to remove (do not click the cluster name) and Remove From Panorama.
If you remove a WildFire appliance cluster from Panorama management, the Panorama web interface places the WildFire appliances in that cluster into read-only mode. Although the WildFire appliances in the removed cluster display in the Panorama web interface, when in read-only mode, you can’t push configurations to the WildFire appliances or manage them with Panorama. After being removed from Panorama management, the WildFire appliance cluster members use the local cluster configuration and you can manage the cluster using the local CLI.
To manage the WildFire appliances in the cluster with Panorama after you remove the cluster from Panorama management, import the cluster back into Panorama (PanoramaManaged WildFire ClustersImport Cluster Config).
  1. Select the cluster’s controller node. The cluster name populates Cluster automatically.
  2. Click OK. The cluster backup controller node and worker nodes populate automatically.
  3. Click OK to import the cluster.
  4. Commit the changes.

Related Documentation