| Prisma Browser Desktop | Prisma Browser Extension | Prisma Browser for Mobile |
| Full support | No support | Full support |
You can now set a time period after which users must log in again to
re-authenticate. Fifteen minutes before the session expires, users will see a
warning message in their current tab, notifying them that the session is nearing
expiration. They can re-authenticate before the session ends by clicking
Re-authenticate Now.
Policy changes only apply after the next logout.
For example, if session refresh was set to 9h, and is turned off, the user will
still be logged out after 9h. They will not be logged out after their next
session.