Clear Logs

  • Device > Log Settings
You can clear logs on the firewall when you Manage Logs on the Log Settings page. Click the log type you want to clear and click
Yes
to confirm the request.
To automatically delete logs and reports, you can configure expiration periods. For details, see Logging and Reporting Settings.

Related Documentation