Click
OK, and then commit your changes.
Any telemetry data currently stored in Strata Logging Service is
automatically purged one year after your firewall uploaded it. Optionally, if
you do not want the data to reside in Strata Logging Service for this
amount of time after you disable telemetry, open a support ticket and ask Palo
Alto Networks to purge your telemetry data.