Commit, Push, and Revert Prisma Access Configuration Changes (Cloud Management)

Push your mobile users, remote networks, and service connections configurations to your Prisma Access cloud.
After you make configuration changes and are for them to be active, push the changes to Prisma Access. This is a simple step, and you can choose which configuration changes you want to push to Prisma Access: mobile user, remote networks, or service connection changes.
You can push a configuration while another configuration push is taking place. Prisma Access applies configuration changes in the order you submit them.
In the event a configuration is pushed in error, or a change causes network or security disruption, you can revert the Prisma Access configuration to the most recent running Prisma Access configuration. This allows you to revert the Prisma Access configuration back to a running configuration you know is functional and does not compromise your network security. You do not have the option to select a specific running configuration. Prisma Access automatically selects the last known running configuration and reverts to it.

Recommended For You